Mer-Gurl

Image

Mer-Gurl

I’ve never actually met a live mermaid, & I am NO dollmaker by any means…BUT (there’s always a but isn’t there?) my dear sweet niece Olivia has a birthday, and as she looked at me with her baby blues, I turned into putty,,,she requested I make her another mermaid doll…NO not just an “ordinary” mermaid doll, it must must have “zebra stripes” (yup, she said zebra stripes) Okay, so thank you God for blessing my sweet “Livvy” with an imagination! Warning this might get ugly, but as long as she likes it and knows it was made with 100% pure love, my job is complete!! I even gave her doll a crown, I mean a Mer-gurl needs a crown, right??

Leave a Reply

